Skip to main content Skip to navigation
WSU Everett Latest News

Contact

Admission Office
Phone: 425-405-1600
everett.admission@wsu.edu 

EvCC Security
Phone: 425-388-9998

WSU Everett
915 N. Broadway
Everett, WA 98201

WSU Everett Staff

Senior Administration

Photo of Paul Pitre
Paul Pitre
Chancellor
WSU Everett and
Everett University Center
425-405-1712
pep@wsu.edu

Bob Drewel
Senior Advisor

Administrative Support

Photo of Cheryl Blackburn
Cheryl Blackburn
Scheduler for the Chancellor &
Facilities Administrator
425-405-1712
cheryl.blackburn@wsu.edu
Photo of Mark Beattie
Mark Beattie
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
425-405-1751
mabeattie@wsu.edu

Photo of Lynne Varner
Lynne Varner
Associate Vice Chancellor for Marketing
425-405-1713
lynne.varner@wsu.edu
Photo of Randy Bolerjack
Randy Bolerjack
Director, Communications & Public Relations
randy.bolerjack@wsu.edu
Photo of Ciera Graham
Ciera Graham
Associate Director, Student Services
Student Support and Retention
Lead Financial Aid Liaison
Title IX Liaison
425-405-1725
cagraham@wsu.edu
Holly Longman
Holly Longman
Associate Director, Student Services
425-405-1744
holly.longman@wsu.edu
Photo of CougHead
Alistair Boudreaux
IT Manager
425-405-1592
alistair.boudreaux@wsu.edu
Erin Armstrong
Erin Armstrong
Fiscal Administrator
425-405-1718
erin.armstrong@wsu.edu
Photo of Cathy Wright
Cathy Wright
Student Services Coordinator
Registrar and Enrollment
Room Scheduling
EUC Event Coordination
425-405-1714
cathy.wright@wsu.edu
Photo of Brandon Buckingham
Brandon Buckingham
Program Assistant
425-405-1600
brandon.buckingham@wsu.edu
Photo of CougHead
Kimberly Olson
Administrative and Events Assistant
425-405-1726
kimberly.j.olson@wsu.edu
Photo of Jared Matthis
Jared Mathis
IT Network Specialist
425-405-1593
jared.mathis@wsu.edu
Andrey Shevchuk
IT Specialist
425-405-1561
425-405-1555
andrey.shevchuk@wsu.edu
Photo of Bobby
Bobby Christenson
Facilities
425-314-9514
425-405-1566
bobby.christenson@wsu.edu
Photo of Melody
Melody De Lappe
Building Administrative Assistant
425-315-4014
melody.delappe@wsu.edu
Faculty and Departments

Mechanical, Electrical and Software Engineering
and Data Analytics

Photo of Pam Loughlin
Pam Loughlin
Mechanical, Electrical and Software Engineering
Academic Coordinator/Advisor
425-405-1731
pam.loughlin@wsu.edu
Photo of Anna McLeod
Anna McLeod
Data Analytics
Academic Coordinator/Advisor
425-405-1750
anna.mcleod2@wsu.edu
Photo of Xiaopeng Bi
Xiaopeng Bi
Mechanical Engineering
Program Coordinator and Professor
425-405-1733
xiaopeng.bi@wsu.edu
Photo of Jacob Murray
Jacob Murray
Electrical Engineering
Program Coordinator and Clinical Assistant Professor
425-405-1735
jmurray@eecs.wsu.edu
Photo of Bolong Zeng
Bolong Zeng
Software Engineering
Program Coordinator and Clinical Assistant Professor
425-405-1737
bzeng@wsu.edu
CougHead
Haijun Li
Data Analytics
Professor
425-405-1780
lih@math.wsu.edu
CougHead
Gordon Taub
Mechanical Engineering
Clinical Assistant Professor
425-405-1739
gordon.taub@wsu.edu

CougHead
Zhiquan Shu
Mechanical Engineering
Professor
425-405-1732
zq.shu@wsu.edu
CougHead
Nella Ludlow
Data Analytics
Director, Data Analytics and Clinical Professor
425-405-1738
n.ludlow@wsu.edu
CougHead
Rob Rioux
Electrical Engineering
Clinical Associate Professor
425-405-1736
robert.rioux@wsu.edu
Photo of Michelle Carter
Michelle Carter
Data Analytics
Assistant Professor
425-405-1752
michelle.carter@wsu.edu

Hospitality Business Management, Integrated Strategic Communication
and Organic Agriculture Systems

Photo of Kris Baier
Kris Baier
Integrated Strategic Communication
Academic Coordinator/Advisor
425-405-1775
kbaier@wsu.edu
Photo of Anna McLeod
Anna McLeod
Hospitality Business Management
Academic Coordinator/Advisor
425-405-1750
anna.mcleod2@wsu.edu
Photo of Brett Atwood
Brett Atwood
Integrated Strategic Communication
Director and Clinical Associate Professor
425-405-1771
brett.atwood@wsu.edu
Photo of Mark Beattie
Mark Beattie
Hospitality Business Management
Program Coordinator & Clinical Assistant Professor
425-405-1751
mabeattie@wsu.edu
Photo of Derek Scheips
Derek Scheips
Integrated Strategic Communication
Clinical Assistant Professor
425-405-1772
derek.scheips@wsu.edu
Photo of Robert Richardson
Lucrezia Paxson
Integrated Strategic Communication
Clinical Assistant Professor
425-405-1777
lc.paxson@wsu.edu
Photo of Robert Richardson
Robert Richardson
Integrated Strategic Communication
Clinical Assistant Professor
425-405-1773
rkrichardson@wsu.edu
Photo of Corrie Wilder
Corrie Wilder
Integrated Strategic Communication
Clinical Assistant Professor
425-405-1772
corrie.wilder@wsu.edu
Photo of Scott Eckstein
Scott Eckstein
Hospitality Business Management
Clinical Associate Professor
425-405-1761
scott.eckstein@wsu.edu

Kahlil Philander
Hospitality Business Management
Assistant Professor
425-405-1659
kahlil.philander@wsu.edu

Soobin Seo
Hospitality Business Management
Assistant Professor
425-405-1604
soobin.seo@wsu.edu

Bri Ewing
School of Food Science
Program Coordinator/Advisor & Clinical Assistant Professor
360-416-5208
bri.ewing@wsu.edu

Lisa DeVetter
Department of Horticulture
Assistant Professor
360-848-6124
lisa.devetter@wsu.edu

Beverly Gerdeman
Department of Entomology
Assistant Research Professor
360-848-6145
bgerdeman@wsu.edu
WSU Metro Center
Photo of Brad Gaolach
Brad Gaolach, Ph.D.
Center Director
425-405-1734
gaolach@wsu.edu
Photo of Martha Aitken
Martha Aitken
Project Specialist
206-219-2429
aitkenm@wsu.edu
Student Leadership

President
ASWSUE
ASWSUE.Pres@wsu.edu
Vice President
ASWSUE
ASWSUE.VP@wsu.edu