Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Faculty and Staff

Admission Office

425-405-1600
Fax: 425-405-1601

For sponsorship information, contact Randy Bolerjack.

everett.admission@wsu.edu WSU North Puget Sound at Everett
Gray Wolf Hall
2000 Tower Street – MS 45
Everett, WA 98201
WSU Everett Staff

Senior Administration

Photo of Paul Pitre
Paul Pitre
Chancellor of WSU Everett and
Everett University Center
425-405-1715
pep@wsu.edu

Bob Drewel
Senior Advisor

Administrative Support

Photo of Ulla Johnson
Ulla Johnson
Assistant to the Chancellor
425-405-1715
ulla.johnson@wsu.edu
Photo of Cheryl Blackburn
Cheryl Blackburn
Principal Assistant
425-405-1712
cheryl.blackburn@wsu.edu
Photo of Lynne Varner
Lynne Varner
Associate Vice Chancellor
425-405-1600
lynne.varner@wsu.edu
Photo of Randy Bolerjack
Randy Bolerjack
Director of Communications and Public Relations
425-405-1719
randy.bolerjack@wsu.edu
Photo of Ciera Graham
Ciera Graham
Associate Director of Student Services
Student Support and Retention
Lead Financial Aid Liaison
Title IX Liaison
425-405-1725
cagraham@wsu.edu
Holly Longman
Holly Longman
Associate Director of Student Services, Recruitment
425-405-1744
holly.longman@wsu.edu
Erin Armstrong
Erin Armstrong
Fiscal Administrator
425-405-1718
erin.armstrong@wsu.edu
Photo of Cathy Wright
Cathy Wright
Student Services Coordinator
Registrar and Enrollment
Room Scheduling
EUC Event Coordination
425-405-1714
cathy.wright@wsu.edu
Photo of Steven Mutch
Stephen Mutch
IT Coordinator
425-405-1594
mutchs@wsu.edu
Photo of Jared Matthis
Jared Mathis
IT Network Specialist
425-405-1593
jared.mathis@wsu.edu
Photo of Brandon Buckingham
Brandon Buckingham
Clerical Assistant
425-405-1600
brandon.buckingham@wsu.edu
Photo of CougHead
Kimberly Olson
Communications Specialist
425-405-1726
kimberly.j.olson@wsu.edu
Faculty and Department Staff

Electrical, Mechanical and Software Engineering, and Data Analytics

Photo of Xiaopeng Bi
Xiaopeng Bi
Mechanical Engineering
Faculty Member
425-405-1733
xiaopeng.bi@wsu.edu
Photo of Jacob Murray
Jacob Murray
Electrical Engineering
Faculty Member
425-405-1735
jmurray@eecs.wsu.edu
Photo of Bolong Zeng
Bolong Zeng
Software Engineering
Faculty Member
425-405-1737
bzeng@wsu.edu
CougHead
Zhiquan Shu
Mechanical Engineering
Professor
425-405-1732
zq.shu@wsu.edu
CougHead
Rob Rioux
Electrical Engineering
Clinical Associate Professor
425-405-1736
robert.rioux@wsu.edu
CougHead
Nelson Ludlow
Mechanical Engineering
Adjunct Faculty Professor
n.ludlow@wsu.edu
CougHead
Haijun Li
Software Engineering
Professor of Math, Stats and Data Analytics
lih@math.wsu.edu
Photo of Michelle Carter
Michelle Carter
Data Analytics
Assistant Professor
Management, Information Systems and Entrepreneurship
michelle.carter@wsu.edu
Photo of Pam Loughlin
Pam Loughlin
Academic Advising
425-405-1731
pam.loughlin@wsu.edu
CougHead
Tiffani Sands
Clerical Assistant
425-405-1740
tiffani.sands@wsu.edu

Hospitality Business Management and
Integrated Strategic Communication

Photo of Mark Beattie
Mark Beattie
Hospitality Business Management
Faculty Member
425-405-1751
mabeattie@wsu.edu
Photo of Brett Atwood
Brett Atwood
Integrated Strategic Communication
Faculty Member
425-405-1771
brett.atwood@wsu.edu

Photo of Robert Richardson
Robert Richardson
Integrated Strategic Communication
Faculty Member
425-405-1773
rkrichardson@wsu.edu
Photo of Corrie Wilder
Corrie Wilder
Integrated Strategic Communication
Faculty Member
425-405-1772
corrie.wilder@wsu.edu
Photo of Derek Scheips
Derek Scheips
Integrated Strategic Communication
Faculty Member
425-405-1772
derek.scheips@wsu.edu
Photo of Scott Eckstein
Scott Eckstein
Hospitality Business Management
Clinical Associate Professor
425-405-1761
scott.eckstein@wsu.edu
Photo of Kris Baier
Kris Baier
Integrated Strategic Communication
Academic Advising
425-405-1775
kbaier@wsu.edu
Photo of Anna McLeod
Anna McLeod
Hospitality Business Management
Academic Advising
425-405-1750
anna.mcleod2@wsu.edu
WSU Metro Center
Photo of Brad Gaolach
Brad Gaolach, Ph.D.
Center Director
425-405-1734
gaolach@wsu.edu
Photo of Martha Aitken
Martha Aitken
Project Specialist
206-219-2429
aitkenm@wsu.edu
Photo of Anthony Gromko
Anthony Gromko
Community Sustainability Specialist
206-219-2400
anthony.gromko@wsu.edu
Student Staff

CougHead
Andrey Shevchuk
Technical Assistant
425-405-1555
andrey.shevchuk@wsu.edu
CougHead
Lauren Laskarris
Clerical Assistant
425-405-1600
lauren.laskarris@wsu.edu
CougHead
Linh Van
Clerical Assistant
425-405-1600
linh.van@wsu.edu
Student Leadership

Photo of Ciera Graham
Ciera Graham
ASWSUE Advisor
425-405-1725
cagraham@wsu.edu
Photo of Hannah Lu Marie
Hannah Lu Marie
President
ASWSUE
ASWSUE.Pres@wsu.edu
Photo of Michael Austin
Michael Austin
Vice President
ASWSUE
ASWSUE.VP@wsu.edu
Washington State University