Skip to main content Skip to navigation
WSU Everett Latest News

Faculty and Staff

Admission Office
Phone: 425-405-1600
Fax: 425-405-1601
everett.admission@wsu.edu
WSU Everett
915 N. Broadway
Everett, WA 98201
For sponsorship information, contact Randy Bolerjack.
WSU Everett Staff

Senior Administration

Photo of Paul Pitre
Paul Pitre
Chancellor
WSU Everett and
Everett University Center
425-405-1715
pep@wsu.edu

Bob Drewel
Senior Advisor

Administrative Support

Photo of Ulla Johnson
Ulla Johnson
Assistant to the Chancellor
425-405-1715
ulla.johnson@wsu.edu
Photo of Cheryl Blackburn
Cheryl Blackburn
Facilities Administrator
425-405-1712
cheryl.blackburn@wsu.edu
Photo of Lynne Varner
Lynne Varner
Associate Vice Chancellor for Marketing
425-405-1713
lynne.varner@wsu.edu
Photo of Randy Bolerjack
Randy Bolerjack
Director, Communications & Public Relations
randy.bolerjack@wsu.edu
Photo of Ciera Graham
Ciera Graham
Associate Director, Student Services
Student Support and Retention
Lead Financial Aid Liaison
Title IX Liaison
425-405-1725
cagraham@wsu.edu
Holly Longman
Holly Longman
Associate Director, Student Services
425-405-1744
holly.longman@wsu.edu
Erin Armstrong
Erin Armstrong
Fiscal Administrator
425-405-1718
erin.armstrong@wsu.edu
Photo of Cathy Wright
Cathy Wright
Student Services Coordinator
Registrar and Enrollment
Room Scheduling
EUC Event Coordination
425-405-1714
cathy.wright@wsu.edu
Photo of Brandon Buckingham
Brandon Buckingham
Program Assistant
425-405-1600
brandon.buckingham@wsu.edu
Photo of CougHead
Kimberly Olson
Administrative and Events Assistant
425-405-1726
kimberly.j.olson@wsu.edu
Photo of Jared Matthis
Jared Mathis
IT Network Specialist
425-405-1593
jared.mathis@wsu.edu
Photo of CougHead
Alistair Boudreaux
IT Manager
425-405-1592
alistair.boudreaux@wsu.edu
Photo of Bobby
Bobby Christenson
Facilities
425-314-9514
bobby.christenson@wsu.edu
Faculty and Department Staff

Electrical, Mechanical and Software Engineering, and Data Analytics

Photo of Pam Loughlin
Pam Loughlin
Mechanical, Electrical and Software Engineering
Academic Coordinator/Advisor
425-405-1731
pam.loughlin@wsu.edu
Photo of Xiaopeng Bi
Xiaopeng Bi
Mechanical Engineering
Program Coordinator and Professor
425-405-1733
xiaopeng.bi@wsu.edu
CougHead
Gordon Taub
Mechanical Engineering
Clinical Assistant Professor
425-405-1739
gordon.taub@wsu.edu
CougHead
Zhiquan Shu
Mechanical Engineering
Professor
425-405-1732
zq.shu@wsu.edu
Photo of Jacob Murray
Jacob Murray
Electrical Engineering
Program Coordinator and Clinical Assistant Professor
425-405-1735
jmurray@eecs.wsu.edu
CougHead
Rob Rioux
Electrical Engineering
Clinical Associate Professor
425-405-1736
robert.rioux@wsu.edu
Photo of Bolong Zeng
Bolong Zeng
Software Engineering
Program Coordinator and Clinical Assistant Professor
425-405-1737
bzeng@wsu.edu
CougHead
Nella Ludlow
Data Analytics Program Coordinator,
Electrical Engineering, Software Engineering
Clinical Professor
425-405-1738
n.ludlow@wsu.edu
Photo of Anna McLeod
Anna McLeod
Data Analytics
Academic Coordinator/Advisor
425-405-1750
anna.mcleod2@wsu.edu
CougHead
Haijun Li
Data Analytics
Professor
425-405-1780
lih@math.wsu.edu
Photo of Michelle Carter
Michelle Carter
Data Analytics
Assistant Professor
425-405-1752
michelle.carter@wsu.edu
CougHead
Tiffani Sands
Clerical Assistant
425-405-1740
tiffani.sands@wsu.edu

Hospitality Business Management and
Integrated Strategic Communication

Photo of Kris Baier
Kris Baier
Integrated Strategic Communication
Academic Coordinator/Advisor
425-405-1775
kbaier@wsu.edu
Photo of Brett Atwood
Brett Atwood
Integrated Strategic Communication
Director and Clinical Associate Professor
425-405-1771
brett.atwood@wsu.edu

Photo of Robert Richardson
Robert Richardson
Integrated Strategic Communication
Clinical Assistant Professor
425-405-1773
rkrichardson@wsu.edu
Photo of Corrie Wilder
Corrie Wilder
Integrated Strategic Communication
Clinical Assistant Professor
425-405-1772
corrie.wilder@wsu.edu
Photo of Derek Scheips
Derek Scheips
Integrated Strategic Communication
Clinical Assistant Professor
425-405-1772
derek.scheips@wsu.edu
CougHead
Lucrezia Paxson
Integrated Strategic Communication
Clinical Assistant Professor
425-405-1777
lc.paxson@wsu.edu
Photo of Anna McLeod
Anna McLeod
Hospitality Business Management
Academic Coordinator/Advisor
425-405-1750
anna.mcleod2@wsu.edu
Photo of Mark Beattie
Mark Beattie
Hospitality Business Management
Program Coordinator and Clinical Assistant Professor
425-405-1751
mabeattie@wsu.edu
Photo of Scott Eckstein
Scott Eckstein
Hospitality Business Management
Clinical Associate Professor
425-405-1761
scott.eckstein@wsu.edu

Kahlil Philander
Hospitality Business Management
Assistant Professor
425-405-1659
kahlil.philander@wsu.edu

Soobin Seo
Hospitality Business Management
Assistant Professor
425-405-1604
soobin.seo@wsu.edu
WSU Metro Center
Photo of Brad Gaolach
Brad Gaolach, Ph.D.
Center Director
425-405-1734
gaolach@wsu.edu
Photo of Martha Aitken
Martha Aitken
Project Specialist
206-219-2429
aitkenm@wsu.edu
Photo of Anthony Gromko
Anthony Gromko
Community Sustainability Specialist
206-219-2400
anthony.gromko@wsu.edu
Student Staff

CougHead
Andrey Shevchuk
Technical Assistant
425-405-1555
andrey.shevchuk@wsu.edu
CougHead
Alex Bethune
Technical Assistant
425-405-1555
alex.bethune@wsu.edu
CougHead
Ali Sabah
Technical Assistant
425-405-1555
ali.sabah@wsu.edu
CougHead
Nashika Stanbro
Clerical Assistant
425-405-1600
nashika.hadley@wsu.edu
CougHead
Haley Palm
Clerical Assistant
425-405-1600
haley.palm@wsu.edu
Student Leadership

CougHead
Lindsey Major
President
ASWSUE
ASWSUE.Pres@wsu.edu
/
Douglas Yamamoto
Vice President
ASWSUE
ASWSUE.VP@wsu.edu
Washington State University